The Long, Long Afternoon

Author(s): Inga Vesper

Fiction

A gripping and beguiling debut reading group mystery for fans of Tigers in Red Weather and Tangerine.

$33.00(NZD)

Available Stock:
0
On Order:
3


Add to Wishlist


Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9781838772277
  • : Manilla Historical Society Inc
  • : Manilla
  • : March 2021
  • : {"length"=>["23.4"], "width"=>["15.3"], "units"=>["Centimeters"]}
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Inga Vesper
  • : Paperback
  • : English
  • : 823.92
  • : 400